Anglers Board of Directors

SWYC has a very active and successful Anglers group, led by its Board of Directors.


PresidentMark Mitchell
Vice President  – Miguel Martinez
Secretary – Jon Epsten
Treasurer – Larry George
Directors - Steve Methey, Tom Olson, Skete Simmons, Kent Twomey, Matt Giacalone

Other important positions:

Weigh Masters - Rich Richards, Michael Mooradian
Trophies - OPEN
Anglers Roster - Michael Mooradian, Mark Mitchell
Marine Life Enhancement - Gene Geiger & Larry George 
Reel Fun Reporter - Miguel Martinez
Photographer - Retired in memory of Harry Okuda
Potluck / Mixers - Donna Templin
Tournament Anglers - Michael Mooradian
Junior Liaison - Miguel Martinez
Board of Directors Liaison – Director Jason Everett

The Anglers Board of Directors meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 5:00PM