Event Calendar

We hope you can participate in our next SWYC Anglers events!  

 

2022 UPCOMING EVENTS

 

DATE

EVENT

 

March 27 (Sun)

Angler Awards Dinner

 

April 14 (Thurs)

General Meeting of Anglers & Seminar

 

May 1 – July 31

Harry Okuda Memorial Yellowtail Tournament

 

May 7 (Sat)

Annual BOTB Bottom Fishing Tournament

 

May 21 (Sat)

Bernie Jaffe Memorial Dock Fishing Tournament

 

June 4 (Sat)

SD Bay Bass Fishing Tournament

 

June 18 (Sat)

Halibut Tournament

 

June 20 – 24 (Mon – Fri)

Junior Fishing 101 Week 1

 

August 1 – 5 (Mon – Fri)

Junior Fishing 101 Week 2

 

August 1 – 31

August Month Long Tournament

 

August 6 (Sat)

Tuna Tournament

 

September 17 – 18 (Sat – Sun)

Marlin Tournament & Santa Maria BBQ

 

October 8 (Sat)

Lobsterfest

 

October 21 (Fri)

Anglers Mixer/Cocktails & Potluck Dinner

 

November 5 (Sat)

SWYC Ladies Only Bottom Fishing Tournament

 

November 12 (Sat)

John Tanner Memorial Swordfish Dinner