SWYC Race Calendar

2021

Commodores' Challenge Regatta, honoring S/C James Lonergan
Sat, January 9 Cabrillo Series I - Around the Island Ocean PHRF & ORR More Info
Sat, January 30 Cabrillo Series II - Sugarloaf Rock Ocean PHRF & ORR More Info
Sat. & Sun, February 20/21 Midwinters
Co-Hosted with CRA
Ocean/North Bay
W/L & Random Leg
PHRF  
Sat, February 27 Cabrillo Series III - Island Figure 8 Ocean PHRF & ORR More Info
Sat, March 27 Cabrillo Series IV - Coronado Roads Ocean PHRF & ORR More Info
Sat, April 24 Commodores' Challenge Regatta, honoring S/C James Lonergan Ocean PHRF Invitational
Sun, June 20 Scavenger Hunt North San Diego Bay All Boats (Sail & Power)  
Sat, May 22 Arden Regatta South Bay W/L PHRF  
Sat. & Sun. May 29/30 San Diego Coastal Cup - Oceanside to San Diego/Butler Invitational Ocean PHRF  
Sat, June 27 Charity Bay North Bay Random Leg All Sailboats > 20'  
Sat, July 24 Geroge Gray Single and Double Handed Hot Rum Course All Sailboats > 20'  
Sat, Aug 7 Three Mark Fiasco RLC/Pursuit Start All Sailboats > 20'  
Mon, Sep 6 Intergalactic Sabot Regatta SWYC Sabots  
Fri. & Sat, October 1/2 Little Ensenada International Yacht Race Ocean All Ocean Going Sailboats > 24'  


2020

Sat, January 11 Cabrillo Series I - Around the Island Ocean PHRF More Info
Sat, February 1 Cabrillo Series II - Sugarloaf Rock Ocean PHRF More Info
Sat. & Sun, February 15-16 SCYA Midwinters
Co-Hosted with CRA
Ocean PHRF More Info
Sat, February 29 Cabrillo Series III - Island Figure 8 Ocean PHRF More Info
Sat, March 7 Cabrillo Series IV - Coronado Roads Ocean PHRF More Info
Sun, June 21 Scavenger Hunt North San Diego Bay All Boats (Sail & Power) More Info
Sat, Aug 8 George Gray Single/Double-Handed Hot Rum Course All Sailboats > 20' More Info
Mon, Sep 7 Intergalactic Sabot Regatta SWYC Sabots More Info
Fri. & Sat, October 2-3
 
Little Ensenada International Yacht Race
CANCELED
Ocean All Ocean Going Sailboats > 24' More Info
Sat, October 24 All Drains Lead to the Ocean Ocean All Ocean Going Sailboats > 24' More Info

2019

Sat, January 12 Cabrillo Series I - Around the Islands Ocean PHRF, One Deisign, ORR More Info
Sat, February 02 Cabrillo Series II - Backward around the Islands Ocean PHRF, One Deisign, ORR More Info
Sat, February 16 SCYA Midwinters Windward/Leeward PHRF More Info
Sat, March 02 Cabrillo Series III - Island Figure 8 Ocean PHRF, One Deisign, ORR More Info
Sat, March 23 Cabrillo Series IV - Coronado Roads Ocean PHRF, One Deisign, ORR More Info
Sat, April 6 Commodores' Challenge Regatta, honoring S/C James Lonergan Ocean PHRF Invitational More Info
Sat, May 25 through
Sun, May 26
San Diego Coastal Cup - Oceanside to San Diego/Butler Invitational Ocean PHRF More Info  
Sat, June 22 Arden Regatta Windward/Leeward PHRF More Info
Sat, June 22 through Sun, June 23 Safety at Sea SWYC All More Info
Sat, June 29 Scavenger Hunt Backwards Around The Island All Boats (Sail & Power) More Info
Sun, June 30 Charity Bay Race Random Leg All Sailboats > 20' More Info
Sat, July 27 Three Mark Fiasco Random Leg/Pursuit Start All Sailboats > 20' More Info
Sat, August 03 George Gray Single/Double-Handed Hot Rum Course All Sailboats > 20' More Info
Thu, September 5 through
Mon, September 9
I14 Nationals
 
Coronado Roads/San Diego Bay I-14s More Info  
Fri, October 4 through
Sat, October 5
Little Ensenada International Yacht Race Ocean All Ocean Going Sailboats > 24' More Info